Contact Us

ACT Now Coalition
One North Dearborn, Suite 1000
Chicago, IL 60602

Network Lead
Susan Stanton
Office: 312.877.0725

Youth Development Associate
Shallie Pittman
Office: 312.877.0726

Follow us on Facebook: @AfterschoolforChildrenandTeensNow
Follow us on Twitter: @ACTNowCoalition

ACT Now Leadership Team
Andi Durbin, Coalition Chair (Illinois Collaboration on Youth)
Sarah Ogeto, Coalition Co-Chair (Illinois State Board of Education)
Jill Edelblute, Chair, Policy, Advocacy & Outreach Committee (YMCA of Metro Chicago)
Amanda McMillen, Chair, Professional Development Committee (Illinois Collaboration on Youth)
Alisha Flores, Chair, Quality Assurance, Outcomes & Evaluation Committee
Patrick Brosnan (Brighton Park Neighborhood Council)
Mary Ellen Caron (After School Matters)
Michael Crowley (After School Matters)
Lisa Diaz (Illinois 4-H)
John Glimco (Illinois Principals Association)
Will Hobart (Youth Guidance)
Jack Kaplan (United Way of Metropolitan Chicago and United Way of Illinois)
April Langworthy (Columbia College Chicago – Center for Community Arts Partnerships)
Curtis Peace (Illinois AfterSchool Network)
Adeline Ray (Chicago Public Schools)
Karrie Rueter (Illinois Department of Human Services)
Mike Sandidge (Illinois Department of Human Services)
Vanessa Schwartz (Metropolitan Family Services)